11a3ec2e5f · feat(auth): ad.max_tls_version zum Deckeln der angebotenen TLS-Version · Updated 2026-08-14 11:36:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?